To read between the lines…

Zoomed view without bee!

18 thoughts on “To read between the lines…

  1. Alastair says:

    Love this shot 🙂

  2. Fresh Ginger says:

    I have a couple of these waiting in my camera for a blogpost. Maybe, I should set them free.

  3. it shows me how spiritually limited we are since to me, this a metaphor of how we really SEE, between lines, never the full picture.

  4. alvason says:

    cool pic!

  5. Raani York says:

    This is absolutely special. A very nice and unusual picture!! I love it!

  6. Robert says:

    So easy to be unnoticed in a busy neighbourhood…

Leave a Reply

