Facing South

Facing South

18 thoughts on “Facing South

  1. What beautiful contrasting colours.

  2. I am so bad with camera, if I go anywhere I just buy some post cards and send them to myself.

  3. Maxi says:

    Beautiful, M.A. The contrast of pale to dark.
    blessings ~ maxi

  4. Hmmm. I see sunset or sunrise colors in the sky, so I’m thinking either west or east. Definitely not south!…………..lol

  5. Raani York says:

    I do admire you; I therefore have nominated you for the Dragon’s Loyalty Award.

    http://raaniyork.wordpress.com/2013/03/23/the-dragons-loyalty-award/

    Have fun!!! I think you and your work deserve it!

  6. russell says:

    I had to have a closer look at this…I love Christmas Trees…
    LOVe
    r.

  7. are the trees the steam
    is the steam the clouds
    and what sense do those
    lights make of it all

Leave a Reply

