Black Clouds Gone

Five hours later...

Five hours later…

13 thoughts on “Black Clouds Gone

  1. John says:

    Here comes the sun!

  2. Ooooh, I really like this…. Don’t take this as a criticism because I don’t mean it to be; more like a ‘surprise’… I felt a little ‘queasy’, and as though I was on a ‘big dipper fun ride’ when I first looked at it…

    Going back to it, I still have that sense of ‘falling over’….
    I quite like it…. I don’t quite know what that says about me…!
    Great image… 🙂

  3. bulldogsturf says:

    How the sky can change so quickly…

  4. rusky says:

    It looks blacker inside than out…but that’s ok 2
    LOVe
    ru.

  5. successbmine says:

    Great contrast in a short time. I liked both of your photos, but I like the one with the sun breaking through more simply because I love to see the sunshine. And we have seen so little of that lately.

Leave a Reply

