Lucy’s Famous Chocolate Scene

22 thoughts on “Lucy’s Famous Chocolate Scene

  1. John says:

    I love Lucy! Who doesn’t love Lucy!!

  2. billgncs says:

    one of my favorites

  3. Liz says:

    I kept getting an error and asked to try again later. So I will. CHO-CO-LATE!

  4. I love Lucy.
    cheers
    Laurie

  5. sharechair says:

    Classic. I think it is amazing how old Lucy shows “hold up” after more than 50 years.

  6. Deb says:

    One of my all time favorite scenes of Lucy and Ethel! 🙂

  7. One of my all time favorite episodes, thanks for the memories! 🙂

  8. I loved that episode. She was such a natural comedian.

  9. patgarcia says:

    Hi,
    I saw this program with the chocolates dozens of time with Lucille Ball and Vivian Vance.
    I loved I Love Lucy!! And Lucile Ball was one of my favourite comedians.
    Thanks for the memories.
    Ciao,
    Patti

  10. kanzensakura says:

    Only Laverne and Shirley could come close at times. But I remember as a kid watching this. To this day, I don’t like chocolate. Traumatized by Lucy!!!!

Leave a Reply

