“T” is for being thankful

16 thoughts on ““T” is for being thankful

  1. John says:

    Great concept! Have a great day. 🙂

  2. Very clever and yes, beautiful.

  3. ag says:

    Didn’t even read the T as a letter until I read the comments. In addition to that little light show, I like the shadow of your hand and camera in the picture too.

  4. Maxi says:

    Very unique, MA. Made me think how thankful I am for books also.
    Blessings ~ Maxi

  5. Hope you had a great Thanksgiving and are in the midst of a great Thanksgiving weekend!

    • mypenandme says:

      Thank you, Russel. Actually, I’m Canadian…and we celebrate Thanksgiving in October, but yes, I did have a wonderful Thanksgiving and I hope that you did too. Enjoy your weekend. Best regards, -Mary Ann

  6. geezergirl1 says:

    love that when that happens. fabulous

Leave a Reply

