Live ash and sheet metal

Altered photo

22 thoughts on “Live ash and sheet metal

  1. Judy says:

    so pretty 🙂

  2. Ian Moone says:

    its kind of wonderfully weird

  3. spool2spool says:

    Reminds me of licorice candy – happy days.

  4. Streamers from a party! Gorgeous !

    • mypenandme says:

      Thanks. My next experiment will be a handwritten love letter given to me by my deceased soul mate, altered with the sheet metal effect. I was very curious what his handwritten words would translate into. I must say that I was delighted. I’ll be posting it soon.

  5. JRJ2015 says:

    Now this is cool. Love it

  6. […] MyPenandMe is the marine that likes to be shot out of a cannon. Very handy in a charge. Not very handy in an artillery battle. […]

  7. Lynne Ayers says:

    I really like the image you have created here. I was playing with photos the other day in the same, altering them to something totally unrecognizable from their original state and finding interesting things that came up – now maybe I’ll play some more 😉

Leave a Reply

