Doodle #1 – Title: “He’s a Real Character, That One!”

12 thoughts on “Doodle #1 – Title: “He’s a Real Character, That One!”

  1. Rhonda says:

    I get a duality vibe from this. Sort of a he/she thing. Is it just me?

    • mypenandme says:

      Both sides are male. This character has a few different sides to him. The left side has the sun shining. He, “the character” is better groomed on that side, though the chin has a bit of stubble on it. The left eye shows emotions and/or thoughts. The right eye is left black/blank. It tells us nothing–but there is his reflection to consider.

    • mypenandme says:

      My primary interest is in learning to write scripts, and character development/plot development are two of the many topics that I am studying right now. I guess that’s where this doodle originated from. 🙂

  2. abdulbencamel says:

    Good One, “blinky”

  3. ManicDdaily says:

    Yes, I love the reflection here. Did you do this by hand? (Or digitally?) I ask because I work both by hand and on iPad. k.

  4. yhosby says:

    I love your doodles. I’m an artist too 🙂

    Keep smiling,
    Yawatta

Leave a Reply

